Last.fm

I started using Last.fm a few months ago. What it is (for those of you that don’t know) is a site that tracks your listening habits. It keeps statistics on all the songs you listen to and allows you to do things like make charts, find artist you may like and find events near you. It also is a social networking site, which allows you to add friends and comment on other people’s pages.

My page is at http://www.last.fm/user/kristobal1229. You can check out my most played artist and songs ranging just the most recent 7 days to overall. I’m going to try and embed a last.fm player on this blog that shows what I’m listening to at all times…

So you should make an account and add me! Or you can just see what I’m listening to and maybe download something that looks good to you. Either way, check it out Last.fm!

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “Last.fm

  1. Pingback: Blip & Raptr « WithaK : enliten blog

Leave a Reply

