T.G.I.F.

Alright, so I thought this would be an appropriate post since it is Friday (T.G.I.F.!) and the KiD CuDi song i’m posting is called T.G.I.F. (Thank God I’m Fresh). I know that I already posted the whole Kickdrums mixtape, but I just wanted to post a couple individual tracks off of it that I’m especially feeling.

day_n_night-kid_cudi_480

KiD CuDi feat. Chip the Ripper – T.G.I.F.

raycash

Ray Cash & The Notorious B.I.G. – Wavin The .44

Sidenote: That picture of KiD CuDi in the spacesuit always reminds me of Adam Tensta’s video “Before U Know It”. It’s actually the first Tensta video I ever saw. Check it out; it’s pretty addicting and visually appealing. Check his hat and shirt!

1 Comment

Filed under International, Music

One response to “T.G.I.F.

  1. Pingback: Push It Real Good «

Leave a Reply

