Mussssic

Haven’t been able to post since Friday, so I’m just posting some random new songs that have come out recently. Check ’em out and lemme know what you think!

Lil Wayne feat. Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine – Every Girl

Pretty ridiculous song, but I actually really like it. Wayne comes with a quality verse, and the rest of Young Money kills it. What do you expect though when you got Wayne, Drake & Jae Millz on a track. My fav verse is prob the second by Drake. Straight up killlllllls it. Wayne’s new official mixtape is called “Hottest Nigga Under The Sun“. Oh and Drake has a new mixtape called “So Far and Gone” that should be out soon so check back for that!

The Dream – I Ain’t Looking For Love

I’ve been wanting to post a song by The Dream for awhile now. I think he is pretty dope and a lot his new songs have been quality. This song is a lil old, but I still like it. It is kinda short though… I almost posted The Dream’s newer song “Stripper Love”, but I’m not feeling the CDQ version with Too $hort. Anyways, let me know if you wanna hear more from The Dream. His new CD should be droppin sometime soon…

Q-Tip feat. Busta Rhymes, Raekwon & Lil Wayne – Renaissance Rap (remix)

Wayne teams up with some veterans in the game… I like the beat a lot. Q-Tip’s CD (The Renaissance) that came out late in ’08 was pretty legit; he always seems to have dope beats. I’m not a huge fan of Busta or Raekwon but mad respect.

N.A.S.A. feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge & Z-Trip – Money

Here’s N.A.S.A.’s newest song. They also came out with a track called “N.A.S.A. Music”, but that one features E-40 and he kinda annoys me haha. I’m not really feelin this one as much as some of their other songs, but maybe some of you will like it.

Teriyaki Boyz feat. Kanye West & Big Sean – Teriya-king

I’ve been following the Teriyaki Boyz for a few years now. Despite their lame name, they actually make some dope songs. The first song that caught my attention was “Tokyo Drift” from the Fast & Furious movie. Not gonna lie, the new Fast & Furious looks pretty sik… Plus their association with Pharrell automatically makes them legit; guaranteed sik beats. Check their most recent video for “Zock On” with Pharrell and Busta Rhymes; kinda cool:

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

