Day ‘N’ Nite

KiD CuDi is def someone to watch out for this next year. I hope he’s ready to kill ’09. For his first single, Day ‘N’ Nite, a music video was originally release for the Crookers Remix. This remixed version was receiving a lot of play overseas so that was prob the reason for using it for the vid. But I was pretty disappointed by this whole concept of the video, etc. That is why I’m pretty pumped about the new Day ‘N’ Nite video using the original version of the song. It was wayyyyyy better in my opinion. It’s kinda weird they release a video for the remix first too… But don’t take my word for it; check out both versions here (shout out to GMAC):

Crookers Remix:

Original Version:

Also, here is variety-pack of tracks that have released recently. Check em out:

Lil Wayne – February 18th

Ya Boy feat. Lil Wayne – Oh My

Dr. Dre feat. T.I. & Nas – Topless

TreaZon feat. Drake – Tonight

OJ Da Juiceman feat. Cam’Ron & Gucci Mane – Make The Trap Say Ay (remix)

Jay Rock – I Be On The Block

The Dream – Sweat It Out

The Dream feat. Kanye West – Walking On The Moon

3 Comments

Filed under Music

3 responses to “Day ‘N’ Nite

  1. Hey Kris!

    OMg this is so much fun, did’t know that u had a blog…
    U know what? WE REALLY love the name…Liten blog! that is so CUTE!

    ok, so me and my sister are thinking , when we post new pics we gonna write under it in english so u guys understand, otherwise it’s a great oppurtunity 4 u to practice your Swedish!!

    Also we gonna put a special video folder 4 you so you always will be updated’n stuff!

    We miss you so much, why don’t you come back 2 sweden again soon?
    We know u miss it!!
    xoxo

  2. I don’t know about that dance remix and video, I’ll stick with the regular version.

Leave a Reply

