Go Ham

This song is legitimately ridiculous. But with Soulja Boy and OJ Da Juiceman you know it’s gotta be quality haha. It is kinda catchy tho… I’m not gonna lie, I’ve been a fan of Soulja since he was just a myspace phenom. I know these 2 used to have beef, but it looks like they’ve resolved it. Ohhh and apparently “go ham” means to go like crazy or violent or both. I think it’s from the word “mayhem”. Anyways check out this vid and download the single below too. Look out for Soulja, OJ, & Gucci in the near future… I know I can’t wait:

Soulja Boy & OJ Da Juiceman – Go Ham

Soulja Boy & OJ Da Juiceman – Gold Grill Shawty

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

