Singles, Ladies (and Gentlemen)

Here is a variety of singles that I’ve been listening to recently. If you think any of them look interesting, check ’em out:

Big Sean – Supa Dupa

This song is on the mixtape I just posted, but I wanted to highlight this one track at least. If you don’t know Big Sean, give this song a listen. It’s firrre.

Gucci Mane feat. Plies – Wasted

Could this be Gucci’s next crossover hit? IDK… But I would love to see a video for this one. Gucci mane is 6’5″; Plies is 4’11”. haha.

Tyga feat. Lil Wayne – Lay You Down

Big fan of both Tyga and Wayne. Def worth the dl if you are into these 2.

Yung L.A. – Mathematics

For some reason I always like Yung L.A.’s song. Maybe it’s something with his voice/cadence. Check it.

Jesse McCartney feat. T-Pain – Body Language (remix)

Not gonna lie… I’ve liked the last few JMac songs nh. This one and “Leavin'” are both pretty legit.

Lil Wayne feat. Kevin Rudolf – Spit

I thought this was gonna be another Wayne rock song, but it’s not. Check it out. I’m feelin it.

Adam Tensta feat. Dida – Electric Feel (remix)

Adam Tensta is from Sweden. He pretty much always raps over more electro beats. Check this remix of “Electric Feel” out. Not bad…

Busta Rhymes feat. T-Pain, OJ Da Juiceman & Gucci Mane – Hustler’s Anthem (remix)

Gucci and Juice really bring this song alive for me. I’m not as big of a fan of the original without them tho…

Gucci Mane – Gorgeous

As you can see, I’ve been feelin Gucci a lot recently. I particularly like the bass in this song. Bumps…

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “Singles, Ladies (and Gentlemen)

  1. Pingback: Recycled «

Leave a Reply

