Bad news…

Bad news… my macbook finally broke. So it might be a lil hard to make posts for the next couple weeks until I get a new computer; I’m actually at the computer lab on campus now. The good news is that all my pictures and music were backed up on an external hard drive. So once I get a new computer, I’ll be up and running. I’m thinking about getting the new imac. Any suggestions? Anyways, here’s a video to maybe lighten up your day haha:

And here’s a new song from OJ Da Juiceman and R Kelly. Click the link below to download. Interesting combo; kinda catchy song:

OJ Da Juiceman feat. R Kelly – Superman High

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous, Music, Technology

Leave a Reply

