The Game?

A friend of mine sent me an exclusive from his boy Zito over the T.I. “I’m Illy” beat. I was a pretty big fan of the original (it’s currently my 16th top played track on last.fm) . Anyways, I think Zito sounds kinda like The Game. So I’m posting the Zito song and Jay Rock’s newest mixtape (I think he kinda sounds like The Game too). Check em:

Zito feat. Juma Blaq – I’m Illy (remix)

20090526-jayrock1

Jay Rock – Gudda Muzik (mixtape)

[Featured Artists: The Game, Red Cafe, Pitbull, Lloyd Banks, Busta Rhymes, Glasses Malone & Trazz]

 

Bonus:

First on is Jay Rock’s freestyle over that new Jay-Z song, “D.O.A. (Death of Autotune)”. In the second one, he’s reppin the Lakers.

Jay Rock – D.O.A. Freestyle

Jay Rock – L.A. Song (Laker’s Anthem)

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

