Cinglis!

First, I had to post this song again. It’s prob my favorite song right now. Get it if you haven’t!

The Grouch & Eligh feat. Slug – !BOOM!

 

Ace Hood is hood… Definitely a good collab with Luda.

Ace Hood feat. Ludacris – Born An OG

 

I don’t know if I’ve heard a beat by Twist, but this one isn’t bad at all.

Jae Millz – I Feel Me (produced by Lil Twist)

Jae Millz – Defeat Is Not An Option

 

Mickey is pretty good. Reminds me of Lupe’s style maybe?

Mickey Factz – Flyin Ballons

 

The remix with Gucci came out at basically the same time as the original haha. I guess it’s an Eminem diss track… The second one with Snoop is pretty good/funny tho.

Mariah Carey feat. Gucci Mane – Obsessed (remix)

Gucci Mane feat. Snoop Dogg – Awesome

 

Actually makes me kinda excited for The Rebirth…

Lil Wayne feat. Tyga – Ground Zero

Lil Wayne – Ready For The World

 

I think this is a freestyle? Idk, but Cudi is pretty hot right now.

Kid Cudi – Excuse My Mood

 

For the new 2K game. Not a huge Game fan, but I always like the music in those games…

The Game – NBA 2K10

 

Hahaha… reminds me of that Natalie Portman rap that sug. posted (reposted below).

Taylor Swift feat. T-Pain – Thug Story

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

