Hip Pop

I haven’t posted singles in a while, so I thought I might as well. Besides the first couple here, I think a lot of these songs will become pretty popular soon. I mean, I’m not a huge fan of Akon, but the beat on ‘New York City’ is legit. Birdman is still holding it down with a couple singles here. And Timbaland teaming up with Shakira and Lil Wayne? Hit. Also, watch out for Cory Gunz and Wiz Khalifa in the near future. :

Tyga – The Nausea

Cory Gunz – Big Noise

Wiz Khalifa – The Plane

Drake feat. Birdman – More Milli

Timbaland feat. Shakira & Lil Wayne – Give Up To Me

OJ Da Juiceman – When I Get Big

Akon – New York City

Birdman feat. Jay Sean, Flo-Rida & Mack Maine – Written On Her (remix)

Wale feat. Pharrell – Inhibitions

Which one has a better verse?

Mario feat. Big Sean – Before She Said Hi

Mario feat. B.o.B. – Before She Said Hi (remix)

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

