The Future is Here

Young Future‘s ‘I Am Him’ mixtape just dropped recently. I posted his mixtape versus Drake here, which is legit. This tape doesn’t disappoint. Here are my top tracks (look below the cover to get the whole album):

Future feat. Paul Snook – Into Ya Mind

Future – Futuristic Lingo

Future feat. T-Plezya – Love In The Sky

IAMHIMCOVER

IAMHIMINSIDE1

Future – I Am Him (mixtape)

I would strongly suggest checking the whole tape out – at least for the fact that our logo is on the back cover. Big thanks for that as well as a good mixtape, Future.

Look what Mickey Factz had to say about Future. Mickey was one of my artists to watch last year. Here’s my list for 2010-2011 also:

Here’s a song they did together:

Future feat. Mickey Factz – Rolling Stone

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “The Future is Here

  1. Pingback: Tru Fam «

Leave a Reply

